A.C.E hits off their release schedule with new concept photos for “Under Cover” comeback

If you aren’t up to date yet, A.C.E announced their new comeback “Under Cover” on May 1, with their pre-release “If You Heard.”

At the end of the video, there is a short MV teaser and a tracklist for their upcoming second mini-album:

01. Do It Like Me
02. Under Cover *TITLE
03. Mr. Bass
04. 들린다면 (If You Heard)
05. 5TAR [CD Only]

Hitting off their release schedule are five head shots and body shots of each of the members in a new, more badass style than you have seen them in before.

Until May 17, A.C.E will update their fans daily with new teasers. It has been almost a year since “Take Me Higher” was released; please anticipate their comeback!


Social Media (Twitter) Senior Staff

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *