Happy 9th anniversary to Sistar!

Happy 9th anniversary to the queens of summer, Sistar!

Sistar was a girl group under Starship Entertainment and consisted of Hyolyn, Bora, Soyou, and Dasom. On June 3, 2010, they debuted with the single “Push Push.”

Sistar would later go on to form a subunit called Sistar19 and have many iconic hits such as “Alone,” “Give It to Me,” “Touch My Body,” “I Like That,” and more.

On May 31, 2017, Sistar had their last comeback entitled “Lonely.” Starship Entertainment confirmed that “Lonely” was the last comeback for Sistar and they officially disbanded after seven years of promotions.

Despite their disbandment, the members of Sistar had parted amicably in order to pursue of their own dreams, and there may be a possibility of reunion.

Until then, happy 9th anniversary to Sistar!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Notify of